Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Najib Azizi

Najib Azizi

May 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Najib Azizi
"The most irresponsible people ever. They keep raising your insurance for no damn reason either letting you. I ask Snyder why she said will get back in very soon it took her 2 days. Wow just wow. I don’t recommend these agents. Very irresponsible people."
Profile photo of Yvonne Griego

Yvonne Griego

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Griego
"Cindy Clark Green took the reins when I placed a quote request online. Within 24 hours she went above and beyond gathering all data providing quotes and finalizing all documents. I didn't have to do a thing. Cindy took care of everything. She is awesome. I am very happy and impressed with her level of customer service. 👏"
Profile photo of David Aguilar

David Aguilar

January 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Aguilar
"Like"
Profile photo of Kenneth Vaughan

Kenneth Vaughan

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Vaughan
"Very happy with Milce and Steve. They were very responsive to my requests (within the hour or same day) and they took the time to educate me in areas I was not clear about. Also, friendly and demonstrated a sincere interest in my needs."
Profile photo of Ahmed Makkiyah- أحمد مكية

Ahmed Makkiyah- أحمد مكية

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Makkiyah- أحمد مكية
"Nice office and good customer support, really appreciate your time ."
Profile photo of J Park

J Park

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Park
"Keri is a great insurance agent. We use her for all our insurance needs. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of chung oh

chung oh

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chung oh
"I was very pleased with the service Keri provided us. We purchased our auto insurance through her and couldn't be more pleased. She got us a great rate. Also, she was always available to answer all my questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael McMahon

Michael McMahon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McMahon
"I was introduced to Milce and her team when my previous State Farm agent relocated out of state many years ago. It was a seamless transition and continues to be one of the best business relationships I have. As my family grew, Milce was always a phone call away, or a short drive to her office, to help me figure things out. Recently, I had emailed her on a Saturday about an insurance product that I had from another company. She actually called me later that day from outside the US to discuss it for almost an hour. In the end, I kept the product as she recommended."
Profile photo of audrey yang

audrey yang

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by audrey yang
"Milce, Steve, Keri, and Ana are the best insurance agents ever! They are so kind and caring and will go the extra mile to take good care of you. I would recommend this agency to everyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Pullen

Dorothy Pullen

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Pullen
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for 49 years. Milce Snyder Group the best we feel like part of her family. Been with them around 15 years. Hope to continue with them many more years. Thank You"
Profile photo of Casey Nicholas

Casey Nicholas

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Nicholas
"We have been State Farm clients for many many years and have always gotten outstanding service from Ava Snyder. She is quick to respond and act on any questions we have had. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for any services she provides."
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"I've been a client of this office for approximately 10 years, and with State Farm for 34. We use the for all of our auto and home insurance. No matter what issues come up, Milce's team always goes above and beyond. I've worked with Ana a few times, and have never had a bad or unsatisfactory experience. She is a kind woman who treats all her clients like family."
Profile photo of J P

J P

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J P
"Everyone there wants to take care of you. You can definitely tell they been doing this for very long time. They are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Keri Park at Milce Snyder State Farm. She’s been my go to insurance agent for years!!"
Profile photo of Coco P

Coco P

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Coco P
"Milce Snyder - THE BEST State Farm Insurance Agent! I have been a customer for many, many years and the treatment, professionalism of Milce and her team is unparallel. If you are looking for life insurance or any other insurance needs, and you are seeking wonderful service, Milce’s office is the right one for you."
Profile photo of Rod Kresge

Rod Kresge

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Kresge
"I have been a client since 2010 and they always go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Mika Rivera

Mika Rivera

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mika Rivera
"I go to Milce Snyder - State Farm Insurance for auto and home owner's insurance. My parents have used them for ages and have always had great things to say about the team at this office, and I too have always had wonderful experiences with them. They are always quick to respond to queries and provide helpful information, and they work with you to make sure you have the right policy for your needs and based on best practices. Really glad to have my insurance with them."
Profile photo of Kathy P

Kathy P

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy P
"Great service and very responsive. Love Love working with Steve, he always helps me and direct me correctly for my issues and insurance need."
Profile photo of Kajal Patel

Kajal Patel

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kajal Patel
"Snyder is a great agent. He goes above and beyond and make his client’s happy. He is very punctual and always meets deadlines. The customer service is exceptional. I would not go to any other agent. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Michael Walton

Michael Walton

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Walton
"My family has been with State Farm since 1950. When we moved to VA from the Midwest, we joined up with Milce. Her office has always handled our claims and issues professionally and promptly. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Marek Zalewski

Marek Zalewski

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marek Zalewski
"Have been with the same agent since 1983. It has been a very harmonious relationship. I see no reason to go somewhere else."
Profile photo of Nadia RASHE

Nadia RASHE

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia RASHE
"Ana Snyder's State Farm Insurance in Chantilly has been my choice for years. Every time I call or email the staff is very helpful and very friendly. I will never go any place else cause of the outstanding service I receive at this location Ana Snyder's State Farm."
Profile photo of Leelee Tesfaye

Leelee Tesfaye

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leelee Tesfaye
"Milce and Stephen Snyder have been our insurance Agent for over 10 years! Most thoughtful agent you could ever ask for. They are very responsive and helpful to your needs. I love the entire staff their. Please try them out and I promise you will not be disappointed! Beletshachew Mengistu (Leelee)"
Profile photo of Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Jackson
"Ana Snyder's State Farm Insurance office in Chantilly has been my choice for many years. The staff is so professional, friendly, and helpful I can't imagine ever going anywhere else! Throughout the years I've added and removed cars, reinsurance homes, and added other coverages. It's always been an effortless and friendly experience. I've been with State Farm for 30 years or more and so happy I found this office."
Profile photo of Jeremy Gameing

Jeremy Gameing

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Gameing
"had great experience and assistance from Steve Snyder"
Profile photo of Will Jenkins

Will Jenkins

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Will Jenkins
"Very responsive and helpful; we have expanded our insurance with them over the years and have received a consistently high level of service from Steve and everyone else at State Farm."